Club Time Trials

Club Time Trials
Sunday 23rd March 2014 club 10 mile. Course E11 Blackmore.  9.00 am.
Sunday 13th April  2014 club 10 mile. Course E91 Leaden Roding.  9.00 am.
Sunday 20th April 2014 club 25 mile. Course E9 Writtle. 8.30 am.
Tuesday 6th May 2014 club evening 10 mile. Course E101 Hog Hill. 7.30 pm.
Sunday 11th May 2014 club 10 mile. Course E91 Leaden Roding. 8.00 am.*
Tuesday 13th May 2014 club evening 10 mile. Course E101 Hog Hill. 7.30 pm.
Tuesday 20th May 2014 club evening 10 mile. Course E101 Hog Hill. 7.30 pm.
Tuesday 27th May 2014 club evening 10 mile. Course E101 Hog Hill. 7.30 pm.
Tuesday 3rd June 2014 club evening 10.4 mile. Course E25 Hobbs Cross. 7.30 pm.
Tuesday 10th June 2014 club evening 10.4 mile. Course E25 Hobbs Cross. 7.30 pm.
Tuesday 17th June 2014 club evening 10.4 mile. Course E25 Hobbs Cross. 7.30 pm.
Tuesday 24th June 2014 club evening 10.4 mile. Course E25 Hobbs Cross. 7.30 pm.
Tuesday 1st July 2014 club evening 10 mile. Course E101 Hog Hill. 7.30 pm.
Tuesday 8th July 2014 club evening 10 mile. Course E101 Hog Hill. 7.30 pm.
Tuesday 15th July 2014 club evening 10 mile. Course E101 Hog Hill. 7.30 pm.
Tuesday 22nd July 2014 club evening 10 mile. Course E101 Hog Hill. 7.30 pm.
Sunday 31st August 2014 club 25 mile. Course E9 Writtle. 8.00am. *  Organiser Tom Moore.
Sunday 14th September 2014 club 10 mile.Course E91 Leaden Roding. 8.30 am.
Sunday 28th September 2014 club 2up 10 mile. Course E91 Leaden Roding. 9.00 am.
Sunday 5th October 2014 club 25 mile. Course E11 Blackmore. 8.30 am.
Sunday 12th October 2014 Club Hill Climb. Course EH/01 Woodhatch. 9.30 am. *

* Club Championship Event

All club time trials are promoted under Cycling Time Trial (CTT) rules

Entry fees for Redbridge members cost £4.00 per event.
Private Time Trial fees of £5.00 per event. Course E101, (Hog Hill) £6.00 per event.

Closing date for entry is Tuesday prior to a weekend event for awards to count.

For evening events, enter at the event.

Entering weekend events. Contact Trevor Benson

Entering evening events. Contact Ron Atherton   Summer Evening Ten Series. Course E11 (Hobbs Cross and Theydon Mount, start and finish near Hobbs Cross 3 miles north of Abridge) Click on Time Trial Courses for exact details.  Tuesday evenings 11th, 18th, 25th and 2nd July.  Ideal for those training for sportive and charity events: see how long it will take you to ride ten miles.

(All these fees include the CTT £2 levy).
Club Events will be promoted by various Members and the Promoter for each event (where known) has been indicated in the respective event details below and will also appear from time to time in the Club Magazine. Several Organisers are required for the Evening Series. Please contact Ron Atherton if you are able to help.

One thought on “Club Time Trials

  1. 7th April 2013. Thanks so much for the 10 today. That’s the first time I’ve been in the same event as school and RCC friends Mark Adams and Keith Bayford since 1980.
    I’ll be checking the events diary to do another soon.
    Regards
    Steve