Club Time Trials

2015 Club Time Trials

PROPOSED SUBJECT to POLICE APPROVAL
Sunday 12/04/15 E91/10 09.30 Leaden Roding
Sunday 19/04/15 E9/25 09.00 Writtle
Sunday 10/05/15 E91/10 09.30 Leaden Roding
Tuesday 02/06/15 E25/11 19.30 Hobbs Cross
Tuesday 09/06/15 E25/11 19.30 Hobbs Cross
Tuesday 16/06/15 E25/11 19.30 Hobbs Cross
Tuesday 23/06/15 E25/11 19.30 Hobbs Cross
Tuesday 07/07/15 E101/10 19.30 Hog Hill
Tuesday 14/07/15 E101/10 19.30 Hog Hill
Tuesday 21/07/15 E101/10 19.30 Hog Hill
Tuesday 28/07/15 E101/10 19.30 Hog Hill
Sunday 06/09/15 E9/25 09.00 Writtle Championship 25
Sunday 13/09/15 E91/10 09.30 Leaden Roding 2up                                                    Sunday 04/10/15 E9/25 Writtle Consolation 25                                                             Sunday 27/09/15 EH/01 09.30 Hill Climb

One thought on “Club Time Trials

  1. 7th April 2013. Thanks so much for the 10 today. That’s the first time I’ve been in the same event as school and RCC friends Mark Adams and Keith Bayford since 1980.
    I’ll be checking the events diary to do another soon.
    Regards
    Steve